THE BBF VISION 2024: WE BREW TO UNITE PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES OVER WORLD-CLASS BEER

Live Sports Events

 

 JANUARY:

Tuesday 16 Jan Bristol City vs West Ham 7.45pm

 

SIX NATIONS SEASON:

 

FEBRUARY:

Friday 2 Feb France vs Ireland 8pm

Saturday 3 Feb Italy vs England 2.15pm

Saturday 3 Feb Wales vs Scotland 4.45pm

Saturday 10 Feb Scotland vs France 2.15pm

Saturday 10 Feb England vs Wales 4.45pm

Sunday 11 Feb Ireland vs Italy 3pm

Saturday 24 Feb Ireland vs Wales 2.15pm

Saturday 24 Feb Scotland vs England 4.45pm

Sunday 25 Feb France vs Italy 3pm

 

MARCH:

Saturday 9 Mar Italy vs Scotland 2.15pm

Saturday 9 Mar England vs Ireland 4.45pm

Sunday 10 Mar Wales vs France 3pm

Saturday 16 Mar Wales vs Italy 2.15pm

Saturday 16 Mar Ireland vs Scotland 4.45pm

Saturday 16 Mar France vs England 8pm

 

Close (esc)

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest BBF news and offers, and a 10% off code in your first email to use online!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are over 18 years of age.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now